• Audi

Audi Hilton Head

137 Auto Mall Blvd.
Hardeeville, SC 29927

  • Sales: (888) 466-1735
  • Service: (888) 604-8231
  • Parts: (888) 347-9343

Meet Our Staff



Warner Peacock
President & CEO



Khurran Khan
Executive GM
khan@audihiltonhead.com
(843) 288-0500

Amanda Stewart
BDC Manager
amanda@newriverautomall.com
843-208-1219
Video Introduction



Roger Crews
Internet Sales Manager
roger@newriverautomall.com
843-208-1233
Video Introduction
Joel Barrow
Finance Director
jbarrow@newriverautomall.com


James Way
Finance Manager
jway@audihiltonhead.com
843-288-0500



Turnice Alexander
Executive Assistant
talexander@audihiltonhead.com

Kent Mariman
Service Manager
kmariman@audihiltonhead.com
(843) 288-0500, ext 3003
Billy Clemons
Parts Manager
bclemons@audihiltonhead.com
(843)288-0575


Endia Barnwell
Audi Warranty
endia@audihiltonhead.com
843-288-0550, ext 3007
Sharian Copelin
Receptionist
843-0550, ext 3100
Jenny Gordon
Parts Assistant
jgordon@audihiltonhead.com
843-288-0510




Alan Stevenson
Parts
astevenson@audihiltonhead.com
843-288-0575
Justin Bennett
Service Advisor
jbennett@audihiltonhead.com

843-288-0575
Tina Colley
Service Advisor
tcolley@hiltonheadaudi.com
843-288-0575


Doug Stewart Jr.
Shop Foreman/Technician
dstewart@audihiltonhead.com
843-288-0512
Abel Zepeda
Technician
azepeda@audihiltonhead.com
843-288-0512
Justin Shell
Technician
843-288-0512




Mike Shannon
Technician
mshannon@audihiltonhead.com

Jeffrey Newton
Porter


Chad McGahee
Client Advisor
cmcgahee@hiltonheadvolkswagen.com 843-288-0553


Sunny Chaudhry
Client Advisor
sunny@audihiltonhead.com
843-288-0500
David Eccles
Client Advisor
deccles@audihiltonhead.com
(843) 288-0500
Maria Fletes
BDC Representative
maria@newriverautomall.com
(843) 208-1246





Judy Smolek
BDC Representative
judy@newriverautomall.com
(843) 208-1253

Jennifer Jackson
Internet Sales Coordinator
jennifer@newriverautomall.com
843-208-1209
Colin O'Neill
Internet Sales Coordinator
coneill@newriverautomall.com
843-208-1209



Becca Hanna
Internet Sales Coordinator
becca@newriverautomall.com
(843) 208-1242
Robert DelSoldo
Internet Sales Coordinator
bob@newriverautomall.com
843-208-1245
Lance Terrell
Internet Sales Coordinator
lance@newriverautomall.com
843-208-1241




Christy Jernigan
Internet Sales Coordinator
christy@newriverautomall.com
843-208-1258

Danielle Williams
Internet Sales Coordinator
Danielle@newriverautomall.com
843-208-1230

Judy Marshall
Internet Sales Coordinator
judym@newriverautomall.com
(843) 208-1262



Michele Jett
Internet Sales Coordinator
michele@newriverautomall.com
(843) 208-1265

Brie Horne
Internet Sales Coordinator
brie@newriverautomall.com
(843) 208-1249

Rachel Pilkington
Customer Service Representative
rachel@newriverautomall.com


Christian Loaiza
Translator/BDR
christian@newriverautomall.com
(843) 208-1263

Jade Asbury
BDC Executive Assistant
jade@newriverautomall.com
(843) 208-
1228

Nicole Hagan
BDC Receptionist
nhagan@newriverautomall.com
(843) 208-
1227

Info
false false